Excursions

Join us for a great day out!

We have some great and exciting destination to visit, making an enjoyable day for all!

We have a wide range of genres available. They include; seaside towns, studio tours, boat rides, theme parks, theatre trips, railway journeys. No matter the age or interest, we are sure we have the day out to suit.

At Grindles we offer local, convenient departure points across the Forest of Dean, extending into other parts of Gloucestershire, Monmouthshire and Herefordshire.

Our main aim is to provide great customer care and make your day out thoroughly enjoyable. Through our continued investment you will be travelling on modern, comfortable coaches with the expected safety features.

Upcoming Excursions

May

Oakchruch Farm Shop & Mystery Scenic Tour

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Pickup Route: C Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £12.50 Child: £11.50 S/C: £12.00


Webbs Of Wychbold

Saturday 29th May 2021

Pickup Route: C Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £11.00 Child: £10.00 S/C: £10.50


June

Moreton In Marsh Market

Tuesday 1st June 2021

Pickup Route: B Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £14.00 Child: £13.00 S/C: £13.50


Weston Super Mare

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Pickup Route: A Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £15.00 Child: £14.00 S/C: £14.50


Barry Island

Thursday 3rd June 2021

Pickup Route: D Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £14.00 Child: £13.00 S/C: £13.50


Oxford

Saturday 5th June 2021

Pickup Route: B Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £15.00 Child: £14.00 S/C: £14.50


Hop Pockets & Black And White Villages Tour

Saturday 12th June 2021

Pickup Route: C Entrance Included: ✔️

Adult: £12.00 Child: £11.00 S/C: £11.50


Lynton & Lynmouth

Sunday 13th June 2021

Pickup Route: A Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £16.00 Child: £15.00 S/C: £15.50


Black Country Living Museum

Saturday 19th June 2021

Pickup Route: C Entrance Included: ✔️

Adult: £25.50 Child: £23.50 S/C: £24.00


Chester Or Chester Zoo

Sunday 20th June 2021

Pickup Route: C Entrance Included: No

Adult: £17.00 Child: £16.00 S/C: £16.50

*Please Note: This does not include entrance*


Cardiff

Saturday 26th June 2021

Pickup Route: D Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £13.50 Child: £12.50 S/C: £13.00


July

Diddly Squat, Jeremy Clarkson Farm Shop

Sunday 4th July 2021

Pickup Route: B Entrance Included: ✔️

Adult: £13.50 Child: £12.50 S/C: £13.00


Elan Valley Tour & Gigrin Red Kite Feeding Centre With Coffe And Cake

Saturday 10th July 2021

Pickup Route: C Entrance Included: ✔️

Adult: £24.00 Child: £24.00 S/C: £24.00


Clarks Village

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Pickup Route: A Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £16.00 Child: £15.00 S/C: £15.50


Barry Island

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Pickup Route: D Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £14.00 Child: £13.00 S/C: £13.50


West Midland Safari Park

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Pickup Route: C Entrance Included: ✔️

Adult: £26.00 Child: £25.00 S/C: £25.50


Porthcawl

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Pickup Route: D Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £15.00 Child: £14.00 S/C: £14.50


August

Weston Super Mare

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

Pickup Route: A Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £15.00 Child: £14.00 S/C: £14.50


Sidmouth

Tuesday 10th August 2021

Pickup Route: A Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £16.50 Child: £15.50 S/C: £16.00


Shrewsbury Flower Show

Saturday 14th August 2021

Pickup Route: C Entrance Included: ✔️

Adult: £TBC Child: £TBC S/C: £TBC


Trago Mills, Merthyr

Sunday 15th August 2021

Pickup Route: D Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £12.00 Child: £11.00 S/C: £11.50


Barry Island

Tuesday 17th August 2021

Pickup Route: D Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £14.00 Child: £13.00 S/C: £13.50


Brecon Mountain Railway

Wednesday 18th August 2021

Pickup Route: D Entrance Included: ✔️

Adult: £TBC Child: £TBC S/C: £TBC


Weymouth

Thursday 19th August 2021

Pickup Route: D Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £17.00 Child: £16.00 S/C: £16.50


Swansea & The Mumbles

Saturday 21st August 2021

Pickup Route: D Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £17.50 Child: £16.50 S/C: £17.00


Weston Super Mare

Wednesday 25th August 2021

Pickup Route: A Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £15.00 Child: £14.00 S/C: £14.50


Porthcawl

Thursday 26th August 2021

Pickup Route: D Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £15.00 Child: £14.00 S/C: £14.50


September

Evesham Country Park

Saturday 4th September 2021

Pickup Route: B Entrance Included: ✔️

Adult: £11.50 Child: £10.50 S/C: £11.00


November

Clarks Village

Saturday 6th November 2021

Pickup Route: A Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £16.00 Child: £15.00 S/C: £15.50


Weston Illuminated Carnival

Friday 12th November 2021

Pickup Route: A Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £16.00 Child: £15.00 S/C: £15.50


Cardiff

Saturday 13th November 2021

Pickup Route: D Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £14.00 Child: £13.00 S/C: £13.50


Merry Hill

Sunday 14th November 2021

Pickup Route: C Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £15.00 Child: £14.00 S/C: £14.50


Birmingham Frankfurt Market

Sunday 21st November 2021

Pickup Route: C Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £18.00 Child: £17.00 S/C: £17.50


December

Worcester Christmas Market

Sunday 5th December 2021

Pickup Route: C Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £16.00 Child: £15.00 S/C: £15.50


Stratford Christmas Market

Saturday 11th December 2021

Pickup Route: B Entrance Included: N/A

Adult: £13.50 Child: £12.50 S/C: £13.00


We are really looking forward to welcoming you back aboard our coaches! If you would like to book please call us on 01594 822110 or email us at admin@grindlescoaches.co.uk.


At Grindles Coaches we’re committed to keeping you safe. Therefore, we have introduced the following assurances to eliminate risk and the spread of the virus.

✅ Limited Seating Capacity

✅ Enhanced Cleaning

✅ Face Coverings Required

✅ Hand Sanitiser

For more, detailed information please visit: COVID-19




If viewing on mobile, please scroll along table to see more information and Book Now links.

Pickup Routes:

A: Cinderford, Drybrook, Mitcheldean, Coleford, Lydney, ChepstowB: Coleford, Cinderford, Drybrook, Mitcheldean, GloucesterC: Coleford, Cinderford, Drybrook, Mitcheldean, Ross-on-WyeD: Cinderford, Drybrook, Mitcheldean, Coleford, Monmouth